Back for more

Leave a comment

June 12, 2013 by Nikos

Been some time since the last post, I have been happily guarding things and sleeping off most of my time to be able to do the aforementioned job. But there have been bursts of progress in between that render my time well spent. Just today I finished one puzzle and did most of another new one. I know that I have been very vague and just mentioning the word puzzle a lot saying new stuff is ready but it’s not time yet to release more info. The good news is that the structure of the story is ready and more puzzles than I had originally intended for have been noted down. After I’m done with them, story is next. Although it’s pretty much thought of, there’s need of an adequate merging with the puzzles and locations so that everything connects to each other with little obscurity.

Still, the army is not the best place to work so future updates will probably be sparse till October.

One good thing for the short term is that I have an 8 day vacation scheduled for next Monday to go to my hometown and see friends and family and some rest.

Leave a Reply

Copyright

© Nikolaos Patsiouras and Adventure Game Adventures, 2013. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Nikolaos Patsiouras and Adventure Game Adventures with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
Anteru's blog

Graphics, programming & software engineering

Mike Taulty

I do some developer stuff for Microsoft UK

Geoff Lester | Technical Artist

Game Development, CGI and Programming

Andrew Fray

On games programming and AI

Fuzzy Reflection

Personal Space for Self-Reflection

ScrawkBlog

Game programming and asset creation

bitsquid: development blog

blog about my projects,thoughts and other stuff

Graphics in Plain Language

blog about my projects,thoughts and other stuff

tavianator.com

blog about my projects,thoughts and other stuff

Andreas on Coding

Thoughts about programming.

Aras' website

blog about my projects,thoughts and other stuff

duangle

blog about my projects,thoughts and other stuff

extremeistan

thoughts about computer graphics, game engine programming

The ryg blog

When I grow up I'll be an inventor.

Coding in the Dark

A technical blog of game development.

Dan Luu

blog about my projects,thoughts and other stuff

Molecular Musings

Development blog of the Molecule Engine

